Departamento

Funcionarios

María Cecilia Cea
María Cecilia Cea Cargo Jefa Administrativa
Teléfono +562 29784475
Correo electrónico m.cea@dim.uchile.cl
Gladys Cavallone
Gladys Cavallone Cargo Secretaria Dirección
Teléfono +562 29784443
Correo electrónico gladys@dim.uchile.cl
Natacha Astromujoff
Natacha Astromujoff Cargo Sub-jefe Docente
Teléfono +562 29784556
Correo electrónico nastromujoff@dim.uchile.cl
Christian Collado
Christian Collado Cargo Jefe de Sistemas
Teléfono +562 29784552
Correo electrónico ccollado@dim.uchile.cl
Karen Hernandez
Karen Hernandez Cargo Secretaria Carrera y Profesión
Teléfono +562 29784554
Correo electrónico khernandez@dim.uchile.cl
Eterin Jaña
Eterin Jaña Cargo Secretaria Docente de Plan Común
Teléfono +562 29784435
Correo electrónico ejana@dim.uchile.cl
Silvia Mariano
Silvia Mariano Cargo Secretaria Postgrado
Teléfono +562 29784440
Correo electrónico silvia@dim.uchile.cl
Luis Mella
Luis Mella Cargo Administrativo Contable e Infraestructura
Teléfono +562 29784442
Correo electrónico lmella@dim.uchile.cl
Oscar Mori
Oscar Mori Cargo Publicaciones y Bodega
Teléfono +562 29784652
Correo electrónico omori@dim.uchile.cl
Georgina Paredes
Georgina Paredes Cargo Estafeta
Teléfono +562 29784553
Correo electrónico gparedes@dim.uchile.cl
Juan Silva
Juan Silva Cargo Estafeta
Teléfono +562 29784553
Correo electrónico jsilva@dim.uchile.cl
Patricio Quintulén
Patricio Quintulén Cargo Estafeta
Teléfono +562 29784553
Correo electrónico pquintulen@dim.uchile.cl
Carlos Tapia
Carlos Tapia Cargo Técnico de Sistemas
Teléfono +562 29780666
Correo electrónico cj.tapia@dim.uchile.cl